Southern UK region
including Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, East Sussex, Dorset, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Oxfordshire, Surrey and West Sussex and Channel Islands

South Western UK region
including Gloucestershire, Bristol, Wiltshire, Somerset, Devon and Cornwall

East England region
including Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Norfolk and Suffolk

North region
including Midlands, Yorkshire and Humberside area

Scotland region

Ireland region